Contacts

Artificial intelligence and Data science.

Directory:\Contacts \USB

University of South Bohemia in Ceske Budejovice -> Faculty of Science -> Department of Computer Science
Branisovska 1760
CZ-37005
Ceske Budejovice (Budweis)
Czech Republic

tel. +420 389 032 333

Questions related to study:
– point to the study department: studijni@prf.jcu.cz
– or directly study assistant for foreign students:  Ing. Jana Hánová, hanova@prf.jcu.cz, +420 389 032 268.

Quastion related to visa:
– Mgr. Barbora Okosy, bokosy@prf.jcu.cz
(Visa, Erasmus+, short- term visits)

Link:\Contacts and department information:

Department of Computer Science 
https://www.prf.jcu.cz/en/faculty/departments/department-of-computer-science

Department Secretariat:
eliska.pisova@prf.jcu.cz, +420 389 032 333
(general questions)

Study programme guarantor:
doc. Jan Valdman Dr.rer.nat. – jvaldman@prf.jcu.cz
(questions about the MAID study programme)

Head of the Department of Computer Science
Ing. Rudolf Vohnout Ph.D. – rvohnout@prf.jcu.cz
(questions about the MAID study programme)

Intership Coordinator:
Ing. Marta Vohnoutová – mvohnoutova@prf.jcu.cz
(questions about Internship)

 

Directory:\Contacts \DIT

Directory:\Contacts \DIT \ M-AID joint programme management

Technische Hochschule Deggendorf
Faculty of Computer Science
Dieter-Görlitz-Platz 1
94469 Deggendorf
GERMANY

https://www.th-deg.de/en/dit/directions

Ticketsystem for General M-AID Questions
Mail: maid-info@th-deg.de
For general questions about M-AID and for a correct and timely response, please use this ticket system first. Please send an e-mail with your request to this e-mail address (maid-info@th-deg.de).

Directory:\Contacts \DIT \M-AID study management at DIT

Study Programme Coordination
Prof. Dr. Andreas Berl – andreas.berl@th-deg.de

Study Programme Academic Advisor
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Dorner – wolfgang.dorner@th-deg.de

Centre for Studies M-AID Main Contact
Evi Piatka – evi.piatka@th-deg.de
Miriam Sikorski (languages) – miriam.sikorski@th-deg.de

Lab Engineer
Andreas Rankl – andreas.rankl@th-deg.de